Wed 3rd Mar 2021Tattenhall Online weather - Partly cloudyPartly cloudy 10°C

The beautiful village of Tattenhall in Cheshire

What's on at The Cheshire Art Hub?

Home » News » Cheshire Art Hub Workshops
gallery interior smaller size
felt workshop 17th june

We list below the 2018 Workshops which are scheduled to take place at The Cheshire Art Hub.

The specific details of each Workshop can be found by contacting The Cheshire Art Hub direct (CLICK HERE) ... some workshops are blocks, others can be opted into by session and some are day courses ....

The choice is incredible so don't miss out .... be creative in 2018!

  • SCRIBBLE BOX PRODUCTIONS
    Starts 11 January
  • GCSE AND A-LEVEL COURSES
    Starts 13 January
  • OPEN ART MORNINGS
    Starts Tuesday 16 January
  • CHILDREN'S DRAWING AND PAINTING CLASSES
    Starts Tuesday 16 January (after school)
  • OIL PAINTING CLASSES
    Starts 17 January
  • FABULOUS FELT MAKING AND EMBROIDERY
    Thursday 18 January
  • STRING ART
    Friday 19 January and Friday 2 February
  • LINO PRINTING
    Wednesday 24 January
  • MOSAIC ART MIRROR
    Thursday 25 January and Thursday 1 February
  • LAMPSHADE MAKING
    Friday 26 January and Friday 9 February
  • PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE
    Sunday 4 February
  • RE-BALANCE, RE-ENERGISE and RELAXATION WORKSHOP
    Wednesday 7 February
  • TWIGTWISTERS
    Thursday 15 February
  • STERLING SILVER JEWELLERY EVENING
    Thursday 15 February
  • CHILDREN'S MOSAIC ART
    Saturday 24 February & Saturday 3 March
  • FABULOUS FELT MAKING AND EMBROIDERY
    Sunday 25 February

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

road close Harthill 21-03-08_map
CW&C Council: Wed 03 Mar 6:17am

Cheshire West and Chester Council has advised of a road closure at : TRO5587 Harthill Lane, Tattenhall This temporary road closure will commence on 8th March 2021, and is necessary for safety reasons to enable the removal of a tree and will be carried out by Severn Trent Water. A diversion has been recommended as in the accompanying map.Further information is available at...

Closure Tatt Lane 9Mar21-2
CW&C Council: Wed 03 Mar 6:17am

Cheshire West and Chester Council has advised of a road closure at : TRO5520 Tattenhall Lane, Tattenhall This temporary road closure will commence on 9th March 2021, and is necessary for safety reasons to enable new customer connection to be carried out by BT. A diversion has been recommended as in the accompanying map.Further information is available at https://api-gb.o...

St Albans Church
St Alban's: Tue 02 Mar 6:17am

HELP TO KEEP TATTENHALL"S CHURCH LIGHTS ONThank you to all who donated to our 'keep the lights on' appeal for St Alban's Church in Tattenhall. We have now opened a Charity page which means we can now claim Gift Aid. All donations made to the crowdfunding page have been transferred and we would like to thank all those that were so generous towards our fundraising. If...