Thu 13th May 2021Tattenhall Online weather - Patchy rain possiblePatchy rain possible 14°C

The beautiful village of Tattenhall in Cheshire

What's on at The Cheshire Art Hub?

Home » News » Cheshire Art Hub Workshops
gallery interior smaller size
felt workshop 17th june

We list below the 2018 Workshops which are scheduled to take place at The Cheshire Art Hub.

The specific details of each Workshop can be found by contacting The Cheshire Art Hub direct (CLICK HERE) ... some workshops are blocks, others can be opted into by session and some are day courses ....

The choice is incredible so don't miss out .... be creative in 2018!

  • SCRIBBLE BOX PRODUCTIONS
    Starts 11 January
  • GCSE AND A-LEVEL COURSES
    Starts 13 January
  • OPEN ART MORNINGS
    Starts Tuesday 16 January
  • CHILDREN'S DRAWING AND PAINTING CLASSES
    Starts Tuesday 16 January (after school)
  • OIL PAINTING CLASSES
    Starts 17 January
  • FABULOUS FELT MAKING AND EMBROIDERY
    Thursday 18 January
  • STRING ART
    Friday 19 January and Friday 2 February
  • LINO PRINTING
    Wednesday 24 January
  • MOSAIC ART MIRROR
    Thursday 25 January and Thursday 1 February
  • LAMPSHADE MAKING
    Friday 26 January and Friday 9 February
  • PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE
    Sunday 4 February
  • RE-BALANCE, RE-ENERGISE and RELAXATION WORKSHOP
    Wednesday 7 February
  • TWIGTWISTERS
    Thursday 15 February
  • STERLING SILVER JEWELLERY EVENING
    Thursday 15 February
  • CHILDREN'S MOSAIC ART
    Saturday 24 February & Saturday 3 March
  • FABULOUS FELT MAKING AND EMBROIDERY
    Sunday 25 February

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Dynamosx2
Tattenhall Cricket Club: Thu 13 May 6:14am

JUNIOR CRICKETWe're very excited that the junior cricket development programmes are finally here! Following the fantastic taster sessions, 93 primary-aged children are now registered across the two programmes; however there are still a few spaces left.To book a place, or for more information:for All Stars CLICK HERE for Dynamos...

Huxley School Fete
PTA Huxley C.E. primary School: Thu 13 May 6:05am

Save the date..Wanted stall holders.We are accepting donations of pre loved clothes & toys, please DM for further information....

TRO 5707
CWaC: Wed 12 May 6:10am

Notice is hereby given pursuant to the provisions of Section 14 of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 the effect of which will be to prohibit traffic on Harthill Road/Ridding Bank in Tattenhall Ward to enable Drainage investigation works to be carried out by Cheshire West And Chester CouncilNothing in the Order shall prevent driving upon the said lengths of road of any vehicle which is being...