Tattenhall Online Logo
The beautiful village of Tattenhall in Cheshire

What's on at The Cheshire Art Hub?

15th January 2018 @ 6:06am – by The Cheshire Art Hub
Back home > News > Cheshire Art Hub Workshops
gallery-interior-smaller-sizefelt-workshop-17th-june

We list below the 2018 Workshops which are scheduled to take place at The Cheshire Art Hub.

The specific details of each Workshop can be found by contacting The Cheshire Art Hub direct (CLICK HERE) ... some workshops are blocks, others can be opted into by session and some are day courses ....

The choice is incredible so don't miss out .... be creative in 2018!

  • SCRIBBLE BOX PRODUCTIONS Starts 11 January
  • GCSE AND A-LEVEL COURSES Starts 13 January
  • OPEN ART MORNINGS Starts Tuesday 16 January
  • CHILDREN'S DRAWING AND PAINTING CLASSES Starts Tuesday 16 January (after school)
  • OIL PAINTING CLASSES Starts 17 January
  • FABULOUS FELT MAKING AND EMBROIDERY Thursday 18 January
  • STRING ART Friday 19 January and Friday 2 February
  • LINO PRINTING Wednesday 24 January
  • MOSAIC ART MIRROR Thursday 25 January and Thursday 1 February
  • LAMPSHADE MAKING Friday 26 January and Friday 9 February
  • PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE Sunday 4 February
  • RE-BALANCE, RE-ENERGISE and RELAXATION WORKSHOP Wednesday 7 February
  • TWIGTWISTERS Thursday 15 February
  • STERLING SILVER JEWELLERY EVENING Thursday 15 February
  • CHILDREN'S MOSAIC ART Saturday 24 February & Saturday 3 March
  • FABULOUS FELT MAKING AND EMBROIDERY Sunday 25 February

Get In Touch

Tattenhall Online is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views using the button below:

Village Map

© 2015-2021 Tattenhall Business Alliance
Community website for the UK village of Tattenhall near Chester